Main LogoMain Image

Contact Information

Dean of Student Work

CroppedRobinHolt


Robin Holt
Coordinator for Berry Student Enterprises and Student Work Training
rholt@berry.edu
(706)-378-2854

Rufus Massey

W. Rufus Massey, Jr.
Dean of Student Work
wmassey@berry.edu
(706) 368-6945
(706) 346-4806

For information on how to start a new enterprise contact:
Mary Chambers
mary.chambers@vikings.berry.edu

B.E.S.T. Team Individual Email Accounts

Name
Position E-Mail                                         
Mary Chambers
Director, Berry College Student Enterprises 
mary.chambers@vikings.berry.edu 
Josh Fancher
Business Planning and Process Management josh.fancher@vikings.berry.edu

Emily Collum

Business Planning and Process Management emily.collum@vikings.berry.edu
Greg Howard Business Planning and Process Management

greg.howard@vikings.berry.edu

Elizabeth Ramirez-Lopez

Business Planning and Process Management

elizabeth.ramirezlopez@vikings.berry.edu
Kseniya Shakhova
Accounting & Finance  kseniya.shakhova@vikings.berry.edu
Beth Whitten
Accounting & Finance  beth.whitten@vikings.berry.edu
Mac Whalen
Accounting & Finance  mac.whalen@vikings.berry.edu

Jana Little 

Accounting & Finance   jana.little@vikings.berry.edu 

Lori Ledford 

Accounting & Finance  lori.ledford@vikings.berry.edu 
Bas De Vuyst
Legal & Risk Management bas.devuyst@vikings.berry.edu
Stephanie Tomys

Legal Intern

stephanie.tomys@vikings.berry.edu
Emily Nix Marketing
emily.nix@vikings.berry.edu
Creighton Caldwell

Marketing & Social Media

creighton.caldwell@vikings.berry.edu
Louie Spivak

Marketing

louies.spivak@vikings.berry.edu
Ryne McCoy

Marketing

ryne.mccoy@vikings.berry.edu

Joe Crain

Marketing joe.crain@vikings.berry.edu

Peyton Teem

Web Design

peyton.teem@vikings.berry.edu 
Copyright © 2013 Berry College • 2277 Martha Berry Hwy NW • Mount Berry, GA 30149 • (706) 232 5374
  Berry Home | Directions | Policies | Employment | Translations: Chinese | Español | Korean   
Follow us:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Vimeo
  • LinkedIn
  • Flickr
  • Instagram
Hide Berry Social Media Channel