Department Chair Listing

Departments at Berry College 2014-2015

Charter School of Education and Human Sciences

Dean (5019)
Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies (5019)
Department of Kinesiology (5026)
Department of Psychology (5019)
Department of Teacher Education (5019)

Dr. Jackie McDowell
Dr. Karen Kurz
Dr. Angela Lanier, Chair
Dr. Michelle Haney, Chair
Dr. Ruth Ference, Chair

Evans School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences

Dean (5034)
Department of Communication (299)
Department of English, Rhetoric, and Writing (350)
Department of Fine Arts, Music (309), Art (580), Theatre (537), Dance (5026)
Department of Foreign Languages (5044)
Department of Government and International Studies (5010)
Department of History (5010)
Department of Religion and Philosophy (550)
Department of Sociology and Anthropology (5010)

Dr. Thomas Kennedy
Dr. Brian Carrol, Chair
Dr. Tom Dasher, Chair 

Dr. Kris Carlisle, Chair 

Dr. David Slade, Chair 
Dr. Kirsten Taylor, Chair

Dr. Matt Stanard, Chair
Dr. Jeffrey Lidke, Chair
Dr. Sarah Allred, Chair

School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Dean (5036)
Department of Animal Science (5003)
Department of Biology (430)
Department of Chemistry (5016)
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science (5014)
Department of Physics, Astronomy (5004), and Geology (5036)

Dr. Gary Breton 
Dr. George Gallagher, Chair
Dr. Bill Davin, Chair
Dr. Ken Martin, Chair
Dr. Eric McDowell, Chair 

Dr. Todd Timberlake, Chair

Campbell School of Business

Dean (5024)
Assistant Dean/MBA Director
Department of Economics
Department of Management
Department of Marketing
Department of Accounting and Finance

Division of Nursing

Dean (5048)

Dr. John Grout
Ms. Nancy Mercer
Dr. Frank Stephenson, Chair
Dr. Paula Englis, Chair
Dr. Basil Englis, Chair
Dr. Ken Johnston, Chair

Dr. Vanice Roberts